Indiana Convention Center & Lucas Oil Stadium

Calendar of Events - Service Order Processing

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.

Thu 03/28/19 to Sat 03/30/19  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Central Region Conference
Fri 03/29/19  The Hot Chocolate 15K Indy 2019
Mon 04/01/19 to Tue 04/02/19  PLRB Claims Conference & Insurance Services Expo
Mon 04/01/19 to Wed 04/03/19  The Gospel Coalition National Conference
Mon 04/08/19 to Sat 04/13/19  FDIC International
Tue 04/16/19 to Wed 04/17/19  Indiana Summit on Out-Of-School Learning
Thu 04/25/19 to Sun 04/28/19  National Rifle Association of America Annual Meeting and Exhibits
Thu 05/02/19 to Fri 05/03/19  OneAmerica 500 Festival Mini Marathon Packet Pick-up and Expo
Thu 05/02/19 to Fri 05/03/19  2019 Indiana Commercial Real Estate Conference
Mon 05/06/19 to Wed 05/08/19  National Postal Forum Annual National Convention
Mon 05/06/19 to Tue 05/07/19  Leading Age Indiana Spring Conference & Tradeshow
Mon 05/06/19 to Thu 05/09/19  Technical Association of the Pulp & Paper Industry PaperCon
Thu 05/09/19 to Fri 05/10/19  IN Trial Lawyers Association 31st Annual Lifetime Achievement
Tue 05/14/19 to Wed 05/15/19  Indiana Bankers Association Annual Mega Conference
Fri 05/17/19 to Mon 05/20/19  Do it Best Corp. Spring Market
Thu 05/23/19  Franklin Central High School Graduation
Thu 05/30/19 to Sun 06/02/19  Coffee Fest
Mon 06/03/19 to Wed 06/05/19  Electronic Security Expo (ESX)
Tue 06/04/19 to Wed 06/05/19  Athletic Equipment Managers Association Annual Convention
Wed 06/05/19 to Thu 06/06/19  Water Environment Collection Systems Conference
Thu 06/06/19 to Fri 06/07/19  Sports Inc. Athletic Show
Fri 06/07/19 to Sun 06/09/19  POPCON 2019
Mon 06/10/19 to Tue 06/11/19  School Transportation News Annual Expo
Mon 06/10/19 to Wed 06/12/19  International Fuel Ethanol 2019 Workshop & Expo (BBI)
Thu 06/13/19 to Sat 06/15/19  Indiana Conference of the United Methodist Church Annual Conference
Thu 06/20/19 to Sat 06/22/19  American Association of Nurse Practitioners 2019 National Conference
Thu 06/27/19 to Sun 07/07/19  USA Volleyball Association Girl's Jr. National Championship
Thu 06/27/19  RecruitMilitary Veteran Job Fair
Wed 07/10/19 to Sat 07/13/19  Team Beachbody Coach Summit
Thu 07/18/19  AlphaGraphics Annual Conference
Wed 07/24/19 to Sat 07/27/19  National Urban League Annual Conference
Wed 07/24/19 to Thu 07/25/19  Cybertech Midwest 2019
Thu 08/01/19 to Sun 08/04/19  Gen Con "The Best Four Days in Gaming"
Sun 08/11/19 to Mon 08/12/19  Sports Inc. Outdoor Show
Mon 08/12/19 to Wed 08/14/19  HR Indiana Conference
Tue 08/20/19 to Thu 08/29/19  The American Legion National Convention 2019
Fri 08/30/19 to Sun 09/01/19  Indiana ComicCon 2019
Fri 09/06/19 to Sun 09/08/19  Horror Hound Weekend
Wed 09/11/19 to Thu 09/12/19  DBC Pri-Med Regional Conference
Tue 09/17/19 to Thu 09/19/19  Walmart Annual Holiday Meeting
Tue 09/24/19 to Fri 09/27/19  United Pentecostal Church International General Conference 2019
Tue 09/24/19  NACAC College Fair 2019
Tue 09/24/19 to Wed 09/25/19  BusCon 2019
Wed 09/25/19  Indiana IT Symposium
Thu 09/26/19 to Fri 09/27/19  Hoosier CLE/Indiana Law Survey
Fri 09/27/19 to Sat 09/28/19  Revive our Hearts Leadership Conference
Sat 09/28/19  Circle City Classic Game
Mon 09/30/19 to Tue 10/01/19  Indiana School Boards Association Conference
Wed 10/02/19 to Sat 10/05/19  PHCC CONNECT 2019
Fri 10/04/19 to Sun 10/06/19  Made in America 2019
Sat 10/12/19 to Sun 10/13/19  StarCityGames.com Open Weekend - Indianapolis
Sun 10/13/19 to Tue 10/15/19  International Economic Development Council Annual Conference
Fri 10/18/19 to Mon 10/21/19  Do it Best Fall Market
Thu 10/24/19 to Sat 10/26/19  American Massage Therapy Association Annual Convention
Wed 10/30/19 to Sat 11/02/19  National FFA Convention & Expo
Mon 11/04/19 to Tue 11/05/19  Independent Suppliers Annual Meeting
Wed 11/06/19 to Thu 11/07/19  Design2Part Show
Thu 11/07/19 to Sat 11/09/19  Monumental Health and Fitness Expo
Mon 11/11/19 to Tue 11/12/19  Indiana Trial Lawyers Association Annual Institute
Tue 11/12/19 to Wed 11/13/19  Midwest Healthcare Engineering Conference & Trade Show
Thu 11/14/19 to Sat 11/16/19  Percussive Arts Society International Convention
Fri 12/06/19 to Sat 12/07/19  Big Ten Football Championship FANFEST
Thu 12/12/19 to Sat 12/14/19  Performance Racing Industry Show
 
Top Of Page