Indiana Convention Center & Lucas Oil Stadium

Calendar of Events - Service Order Processing

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.

Tue 01/21/20 to Thu 01/23/20  Newly Elected Officials Conference
Mon 01/27/20 to Thu 01/30/20  Carrier Corp
Fri 01/31/20 to Sun 02/02/20  Circle of Stars Gymnastics Invitational
Fri 01/31/20 to Sun 02/02/20  L & L Home & Garden
Fri 02/07/20 to Mon 02/10/20  Do it Best Corp. Spring Market
Wed 02/12/20 to Thu 02/13/20  Indiana Green Expo 2020
Tue 02/18/20 to Thu 02/20/20  WWETT Water & Wastewater Equipment, Treatment & Transport Show
Mon 02/24/20 to Wed 02/26/20  Indiana Health and Safety Conference & Expo
Tue 02/25/20 to Sat 02/29/20  Gilman Gear
Tue 02/25/20 to Sun 03/01/20  Bommarito Performance Systems, LLS
Tue 02/25/20 to Thu 02/27/20  TopSpin Technologies
Tue 02/25/20 to Fri 02/28/20  VariSport, Inc.
Wed 02/26/20 to Sat 02/29/20  NFL Combine Ancillary Events
Wed 03/04/20 to Fri 03/06/20  NTEA Work Truck Show 2020
Fri 03/20/20 to Sun 03/22/20  Nike Mideast Qualifier
Tue 03/24/20 to Thu 03/26/20  M-PACT /Indiana Food and Fuel Association
Mon 03/30/20 to Wed 04/01/20  Newmar Corporation Dealer Meeting & New Product Show
Tue 03/31/20 to Thu 04/02/20  American Coatings Show 2020
Sun 04/05/20 to Wed 04/08/20  American Trucking Associations, Inc. Safety, Security & Human Resources Conference
Tue 04/07/20 to Wed 04/08/20  National Association of Fleet Administrators (NAFA) Fleet Manager Association Annual Institute & Expo
Wed 04/08/20 to Sat 04/11/20  Pathway to Health
Fri 04/10/20 to Sun 04/12/20  Indiana ComicCon 2020
Tue 04/14/20 to Wed 04/15/20  Indiana Summit on Out-Of-School Learning
Wed 04/15/20 to Thu 04/16/20  HT Hackney Annual Convenience Expo
Mon 04/20/20 to Sat 04/25/20  FDIC International
Mon 04/27/20 to Wed 04/29/20  IEDC Summit
Thu 04/30/20 to Fri 05/01/20  500 Festival Mini-Marathon Expo
Sat 05/02/20 to Thu 05/07/20  AACN National Teaching Institute & Critical Care Exposition
Fri 05/08/20 to Sat 05/09/20  Early Childhood Conference
Sun 05/10/20 to Tue 05/12/20  LeadingAge Indiana Annual Spring Conference
Wed 05/13/20 to Thu 05/14/20  EPRI Continuous Emissions Monitoring User Group (CEMUG)
Wed 05/13/20 to Thu 05/14/20  Indiana Bankers Association Annual Mega Conference
Tue 05/19/20 to Wed 05/20/20  Indiana Trial Lawyers Association Annual Lifetime Achievement
Thu 06/11/20  National Association of Black Accountants Annual National Convention
Thu 06/11/20 to Sat 06/13/20  The Gospel Coalition National Women's Conference
Thu 06/11/20  RecruitMilitary Veteran Job Fair
Thu 06/11/20 to Sat 06/13/20  THE NBM SHOW
Fri 06/12/20 to Sat 06/13/20  Indiana Democratic Party State Convention
Tue 06/16/20 to Thu 06/18/20  The Conference on Advancing Analysis & Simulation in Engineering
Wed 06/17/20 to Sat 06/20/20  Kiwanis International Convention
Thu 06/25/20 to Sat 07/04/20  Seventh-Day Adventists 61st General Conference Session
Fri 07/10/20 to Sun 07/12/20  POPCON 2020
Wed 07/15/20  Cybertech USA 2020
Thu 08/06/20 to Sat 08/08/20  DCI World Championships (LOS)
Fri 08/07/20  FASTSIGNS International Outside Sales Summit
Fri 08/14/20 to Sat 08/15/20  Phil Waldrep Ministries Women of Joy Conference
Sat 08/22/20  CLD College Prep Fair 2020
Mon 08/24/20 to Wed 08/26/20  HR Indiana Conference
Tue 08/25/20 to Wed 08/26/20  DBC Pri-Med Regional Conference 2020
Sat 08/29/20 to Wed 09/02/20  2020 GameStop Conference
Tue 09/08/20 to Fri 09/11/20  Do it Best Corp. Fall Market
Tue 09/15/20 to Wed 09/16/20  National Association for Healthcare Quality
Fri 09/18/20 to Sun 09/20/20  HorrorHound Weekend
Fri 09/18/20 to Fri 09/25/20  Structural Building Components Association Building Components Manufacturers Conference
Mon 09/21/20 to Sun 09/27/20  Revive Our Hearts True Woman 2020 National Women's Conference
Tue 09/22/20 to Wed 09/23/20  Midwest Multifamily Conference 2020
Wed 09/23/20  Indiana IT Symposium
Mon 09/28/20 to Tue 09/29/20  Indiana School Boards Association Conference
Mon 10/05/20 to Wed 10/07/20  National Safety Council Annual Congress & Expo
Tue 10/13/20 to Wed 10/14/20  Midwest Healthcare Engineering Conference & Trade Show
Sun 10/18/20 to Tue 10/20/20  Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics Annual Food & Nutrition Conference & Exhibition
Wed 10/21/20 to Sat 10/24/20  Juice Plus+ Fall Leadership Conference
Wed 11/04/20 to Fri 11/06/20  Industrial Fabrics Association International IFAI Fabrics Expo
Wed 11/04/20 to Fri 11/06/20  Indiana Non-Public Education Association Biennial
Thu 11/05/20 to Sat 11/07/20  Monumental Health and Fitness Expo
Thu 11/12/20 to Sat 11/14/20  Percussive Arts Society International Convention
Thu 11/19/20 to Sun 11/22/20  International Conference on Missions
Sat 11/21/20  Taking Control of Your Diabetes
Fri 12/04/20 to Sat 12/05/20  Big Ten Football Championship FANFEST
 
Top Of Page